Imperial Divan

Organization Overview Imperial Potentate Imperial Divan First Lady
James R. "Jim" Smith
Imperial Potentate
William S. "Bill" Bailey
Imperial Chief Rabban
Kenneth G. "Kenny" Craven
Imperial Assistant
James E. "Ed" Stolze Jr.
Imperial High Priest
and Prophet
Richard G. Burke
Imperial Oriental Guide
Brad T. Koehn
Imperial Treasurer
Jim Cain
Imperial Recorder
Kevin R. Costello
Imperial First
Ceremonial Master
Lawrence J. "Larry" Leib
Imperial Second
Ceremonial Master
Mark Hartz
Imperial Marshal
Matthew Sturlaugson
Imperial Captain
of the Guard
Marty Bartlett
Imperial Outer Guard
David C. Hamm
Imperial Chaplain