Imperial Divan

Organization Overview Imperial Potentate Imperial Divan First Lady
Jim Cain
Imperial Potentate
Jeffrey L. Sowder
Imperial Chief Rabban
James R. "Jim" Smith
Imperial Assistant
William S. "Bill" Bailey
Imperial High Priest
and Prophet
Kenneth G. "Kenny" Craven
Imperial Oriental Guide
Brad T. Koehn
Imperial Treasurer
Randy E. Rudge
Imperial Recorder
James E. "Ed" Stolze Jr.
Imperial First
Ceremonial Master
Richard G. Burke
Imperial Second
Ceremonial Master
Kevin R. Costello
Imperial Marshal
Lawrence J. "Larry" Leib
Imperial Captain
of the Guard
Mark Hartz
Imperial Outer Guard
Dennis L. Belford
Imperial Chaplain