Imperial Divan

Organization Overview Imperial Potentate Imperial Divan First Lady
John A. Cinotto
Imperial Potentate
Dale W. Stauss
Deputy Imperial
Jerry G. Gantt
Imperial Chief Rabban
Chris L. Smith
Imperial Assistant
Gary J. Bergenske
Imperial High Priest
and Prophet
Jim L. Cain Sr.
Imperial Oriental Guide
James L. McConnell
Imperial Treasurer
Jack H. Jones
Imperial Recorder
Jeffrey L. Sowder
Imperial First
Ceremonial Master
Wayne J. Lachut
Imperial Second
Ceremonial Master
James R. Smith
Imperial Marshal
William "Bill" Bailey
Imperial Captain
of the Guard
Joseph C. Savaglio
Imperial Outer Guard