Imperial Divan

Organization Overview Imperial Potentate Imperial Divan First Lady
Jerry G. Gantt
Imperial Potentate
Chris L. Smith
Deputy Imperial
Gary J. Bergenske
Imperial Chief Rabban
Jim Cain
Imperial Assistant
Jeffrey L. Sowder
Imperial High Priest
and Prophet
Wayne J. Lachut
Imperial Oriental Guide
James L. McConnell
Imperial Treasurer
Jack H. Jones
Imperial Recorder
James R. Smith
Imperial First
Ceremonial Master
William "Bill" Bailey
Imperial Second
Ceremonial Master
Imperial Marshal
Kenneth G. Craven
Imperial Captain
of the Guard
James E. "Ed" Stolze, Jr.
Imperial Outer Guard
H. Lee Stallings III
Imperial Chaplain